Name: Rob Fagg

Date of Birth: 8th June 1979
Place of Birth: Leicester
Current Residence: Kirk Michael, Isle of Man
Occupation: Data Centre Operations Manager, Manx Telecom
Licence Held: International
Motor Club: Druidale Motor Club & Manx Auto Sport
First Rally: 2000 Jurby Stages, Isle of Man with Paul Dedman (Peugeot 205)
Drivers Compete with: Paul Dedman, Matty Carter, George Collister, Colin Shimell, Matthew Bettridge, Sean Warnock, Tom Metcalfe, Eliot Retallick, Andrew Leece, Jonny Brown, Richard Curphey, Callum Bendall, Tony Simpson, David Craine, Barry Clark, Dougi Hall, Cex Walker, Dave Hughes, James Wozencroft, Rob Watson, Martin Rowe, Tim Pearcey, Ian Bailey, Paul Curphey, David Bogie, John Cope, David Patterson, Nick Rowland, Wyn Humphreys, Dave Corris, Dave Wright, Ross Forde, Kyle Orr, Andy Fenwick, Connor Corkill, Nick Cristofaro, John Stone, Arron Newby, Patrick Richard, Grant Leece, John McCrone, Ollie Mellors, Martyn Jones, Stephen Simpson, Michael Dunlop, David Hardie, Dan Shacklock, Hugh Hunter, Colin Quirk, Dan Colley & Stephen Bettridge
Cars Competed in: BMW E30
Ford Escort MKI/MKII (Full Historic spec & Modified)/Cosworth 4X4
Ford Fiesta ST/R200/4x4/S2000/S2500/R5/Proto Evo/WRC
Ford Focus WRC02
Ford Ka
Mini 1275 GT
Mitsubishi Evo VI/VIII/IX
Mitsubishi Galant
Peugeot 205 GTI
Peugeot 206 Cup Car
Proton Satria S2000T/S2000
SEAT Ibiza F2 Kit Car
Skoda Fabia WRC
Subaru Impreza N8/N11/N12/WRC 99/2008 (Canadian spec)
Suzuki Ignis 1400/Super 1600
Vauxhall Astra
Vauxhall Nova Sport/S1400/1600 Maxi
Vauxhall Corsa 1400/1600 Kit Car
VW Golf
VW Polo
Contested: BTRDA Gold Star Championship 2017
Manx Stage Rally Championship 2000 - 03,06 - 15, 17
Ford Rallye Sport Ka Championship 2003 - 04
ANCRO Clubman Rally Championship 2004 - 05
BTRDA Silkolene 1400 Championship 2004 - 05
BRC Stars of the Future Championship 2005
British Rally Championship 2006 (Super 1600), 08 - 09
Pirelli Irish Tarmac Championship 2006
Chinese Team Rally Championship 2005 - 06
Mitsubishi Evo Challenge 2007
ANCRO National Rally Championship 2007
British Rally Championship Challenge 2009,2011
Fiesta Sport Trophy 2009, 2011
British Historic Rally Championship 2010
MSA Asphalt Championship 2012
Canadian Rally Championship 2013
Best Position: 1st Manx Stage Rally Championship '03, '06, '10, '13, '14
1st ANCRO Clubman Championship '04
1st BRC Stars of the Future Championship '05
1st BRC Super 1600 Championship '06
1st Canadian Rally Championship '13
Best Memory: Spraying the champagne after victory on the 2002 Manx Trophy.   Then standing on the bonnet for the photos feeling proud to have accomplished a boyhood dream.

Competing in and finishing the Manx International Rally in 2005 with Rob Watson, taking on the might of the works Mitsubishi team, finished 8th overall at a time the entry calibre was high.

Competing alongside Martin Rowe, a former British and World Production Champion, in the Chinese Rally Championship. Great experience and to work with a professional driver taught me new things.

Taking victory with Pat Richard in the opening road of the Canadian Rally Championship in 2013 on my first trip, competing on snow and ice with no studs and doing a 50km stage in the dark.
Awards: 2003 Manx Stage Rally Champion Co-driver
2003 Arziki Media Award (with Richard Skinner)
2004 ANCRO Clubman Champion Co-driver
2004 Isle of Man Young Competitor of the Year
2005 BRC Stars of the Future Champion Co-driver
2006 Irish Tarmac Class A6 Champion Co-Driver
2006 Manx Stage Rally Champion Co-driver
2006 BRC Super 1600 Champion Co-driver
2006 BRC Teams Champions - Suzuki
2006 Chinese Teams Champions - KST Ralliart
2010 Manx Stage Rally Champion Co-driver
2010 Manx Auto Sport Stage Rally Champion Co-Driver
2012 Manx Stage Rally Class E Champion Co-Driver
2013 Manx Stage Rally Champion Co-Driver
2013 Canadian Rally Championship Champion Co-Driver
2013 Manx Auto Sport Stage Rally Champion Co-Driver
2014 Manx Stages Rally Champion Co-Driver
2014 Manx Auto Sport Stage Rally Champion Co-Driver